Contact | Registration and Administration

Registration & Administration Manager

Karen Fedato   
T: 403.220.7448
E: kfedato@ucalgary.ca

Operational Coordinator

Sylvia Rebenchuk
T: 403.220.7368
E: sylvia.rebenchuk@ucalgary.ca

Operations Administrator

Emily Fortini
T: 403.220.2740
E: emily.fortini@ucalgary.ca

Assessment & Electives Program Coordinator 

Jennifer Glow 
T: 403.210.7984
E: jglow@ucalgary.ca

Fellowship Coordinator

Liz Mauro 
T: 403.210.7782
E: emauro@ucalgary.ca

Senior Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean

Crystal Boisselle

T: 403.220.4860

E: crystal.boisselle@ucalgary.ca 

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Alicia Revilla

T: 403.220.8561

E: alicia.revilla@ucalgary.ca