Residency Program Ombuds

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. John Graham

    E: john.graham@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Paul Cantle

    E: paul.cantle1@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Andre Ferland

    E: andre.ferland@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Michael Yeung

    E: Michael.Yeung@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Chris Brown

    E: cbrown@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Simon Goldstein

    E: sgoldste@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Marie France Guimond

    T: 403.926.5059

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Giles Lauzon

    E: glauzon@ualberta.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Josephine Ho

    E: josephine.ho@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Marielena Dibartolo

    E: Marielena.dibartolo@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Phil Ukrainetz

    E: philip.ukrainetz@shaw.ca

     

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Kevin McLaughlin

    E: kmclaugh@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Pamela Veale

    E: pmveale@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Carolin Teman

    E: carolin.teman@cls.ab.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Marie France Guimond

    E: 403.926.5059

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Marie France Guimond

    T: 403.926.5059

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Marie France Guimond

    T: 403.926.5059

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Dina Fisher

    E: dina.fisher@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    NA

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Harold Lau

    E: harold.lau@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Dean Ruether

    E: dean.ruether@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    (Note: There is no ombud for this program. Please contact Program Director)

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Gary Morris

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. MacGregor Steele

    E: macgregor.steele@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Lloyd Mack

    E: lloyd.mack@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Jill Nation

    E: jill.nation@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Nicola Wright 

    E: Nicola.wright@ahs.ca 

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Deirdre Jenkins

    E: deirdre.jenkins@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Jonathan Dawrant

    E: jonathan.dawrant@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Seema Hussain

    E: seema.hussain@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Suzette Cooke 

    E: scooke@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Carolin Teman

    E: carolin.teman@cls.ab.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Marielena Dibartolo

    E: Marielena.dibartolo@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Mary Ann Thomas 

    E: MaryAnn.Thomas@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Garnette Sutherland

    E: garnette@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Paul Gibson

    E: gibsonp@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. John Graham 

    E: John.Graham@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Ken Thomas

    E: ken.thomas@ahs.ca

  2. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Paul Duffy

    E: pauljduffy@mac.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Monica Hoy

    E: dr.monicahoy@gmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Seema Hussain 

    E: Seema.Hussain@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Sandra Lee

    E: sandra.lee@cls.ab.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Doug Strother

    E: doug.strother@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Leanna McKenzie

    E: leanna.mckenzie@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Majeeda Kamaluddeen

    E: majeeda.kamaluddeen@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Don McPhalen

    E: donald.mcphalen@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Dianne Maier

    E: dmmd7439@telus.net

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Andrew Johnson

    E: andrew.johnson@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Lisa Welikovitch

    E: lwelikov@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Michaela Walter 

    E: Michaela.Walter@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. April Elliot

    E: april.elliot@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Shamir Chandarana 

    E: schandar@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Lloyd Mack

    E: lloyd.mack@ahs.ca