Contact Us

Community Rehabilitation and Disability Studies Contact Info

The CRDS Faculty offices are located at the Foothills campus in the TRW building on the third floor 

How to Contact the CRDS Faculty and Support Staff

CRDS Faculty and Support Staff are currently working from home intermittently. To get in touch, please utilize the desired recipients email.

Address

TRW Building 3rd Floor 
3280 Hospital Drive NW 
Calgary, AB 
T2N 4Z6

Fax

403.220.6494


Two women are seated outside looking at a laptop screen.

Undergraduate Advisor

Sarah Hawley
she/her
Phone: 403.220.2985 
 

Email


CRDS Faculty

Joanna Rankin

Program Director | Senior Instructor
she/her
Phone: 403.220.3973 
Email: joanna.rankin@ucalgary.ca

Profile

Tiffany Boulton

Instructor
she/her
Phone: 403.210.9169
Email: tiffany.boulton@ucalgary.ca

Profile

Patti Desjardine

Practicum Coordinator 
she/her
Phone: 403.220.2416 
Email: padesjar@ucalgary.ca

Profile

Meaghan Edwards

Instructor
she/her
Phone:  403.220.4647 
Email:   meaghan.edwards@ucalgary.ca

Profile

Bonnie Lashewicz

Associate Professor
she/her
Phone: 403.220.4980 
Email: bmlashew@ucalgary.ca

Profile

Zack Marshall

Associate Professor
he/him
Phone:
Email: zack.marshall@ucalgary.ca

Katrina Milaney

Associate Professor
she/her
Phone: 403.220.5569
Email: katrina.milaney@ucalgary.ca

Profile

Alan Santinele Martino

Assistant Professor
he/him
Phone: 403.220.6585
Email: alan.martino@ucalgary.ca

Profile

Gregor Wolbring

Professor
he/him
Phone: 403.210.7083 
Email: gwolbrin@ucalgary.ca

Profile


Yellow Flowers are in the foreground with Rocky Mountains and a turquoise lake in the backgro

Office of the Associate Dean Undergraduate Health & Science Education

Dr. Ebba Kurz
Health Sciences Centre (HSC), Room G503
O'Brien Centre for the Bachelor of Health Sciences
Phone: 403.210.3751     

Email


Support Staff

Administrative Assistant

Valerie Martin (she/her)
Phone: 403.220.5654
Email: vmartin@ucalgary.ca

Administrative Assistant

Jerrie Ambrus (she/her)
Phone: 403.220.2970
Email: jerrie.ambrus@ucalgary.ca