Contact Us

Office

TRW Building 3rd Floor 
3280 Hospital Drive NW 
Calgary, AB 
T2N 4Z6

Phone:
403.220.2970  

Fax: 
403.220.6494

Admissions, Registration & Advising

Sarah Hawley

Undergraduate Advisor

Sarah Hawley 
Phone: 403.220.2985 
Email:  sjhogan@ucalgary.ca

BCR Director

Anne Hughson

Associate Professor and Director

Anne Hughson  
Phone: 403.220.6273 
Email:  hughson@ucalgary.ca

Program Contacts

Edwards, Meaghan

Edwards, Meaghan

Faculty 
Phone:  403.220.4647 
Email:   meaghan.edwards@ucalgary.ca
Profile

Lashewicz, Bonnie

Lashewicz, Bonnie

Faculty 
Phone: 403.220.4980 
Email:   bmlashew@ucalgary.ca
Profile

Marlett, Nancy

Marlett, Nancy

Faculty 
Phone: 403.220.5657 
Email:   marlett@ucalgary.ca
Profile

Milaney, Katrina

Milaney, Katrina

Faculty 
Phone: 403.220.5669 
Email:   katrina.milaney@ucalgary.ca
Profile

Rankin, Joanna

Rankin, Joanna

Faculty 
Phone:  403.220.3973 
Email:   joanna.rankin@ucalgary.ca
Profile

Wolbring, Gregor

Wolbring, Gregor

Faculty   
Phone: 403.210.7083 
Email:   gwolbrin@ucalgary.ca
Profile

Boulton, Tiffany

Boulton, Tiffany

Faculty
Phone: 403.210.9169
Email: tiffany.boulton@ucalgary.ca

Desjardine, Patti

Desjardine, Patti

Practicum Coordinator / Sessional Instructor 
Phone: 403.220.2416 
Email: padesjar@ucalgary.ca

Shklarov, Svetlana

Shklarov, Svetlana

Sessional Instructor 
Phone: 403.220.2416 
Email: shklarov@ucalgary.ca


Office of the Associate Dean Undergraduate Health & Science Education

Dr. Ebba Kurz

Health Sciences Centre (HSC), Room G503
O'Brien Centre for the Bachelor of Health Sciences

Phone: 403.210.3751             Email


Professor Emeritus

Dr. Aldred H. Neufeldt 

Aldred H. Neufeldt, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus, gained a breadth of experience in transformation of human services systems from large institutions to person-centered community services before joining the Community Rehabilitation and Disability Studies faculty for 20 years (see cv for details).  He continues as external evaluator of research proposals to various granting bodies; advisor to friends, disability related university programmes and bodies; and in writing.  His most recent publication, co-authored with Murray and Bruyère [https://digitalcommons.ilr.cornell.edu/gladnetcollect/580/] (Dec. 2018), examines the legacy of GLADNET, an International Labour Organization related organization of which he was founding chair .