Dr. Paul Gibson

 

Dr. Paul Gibson, Internal Medicine Program Director

Room 906, North Tower
Foothills Medical Centre
1403 - 29 Street NW
Calgary  AB  T2N 2T9
Phone: (403) 944-2146
Fax: (403) 944-1666
e-mail: gibsonp@ucalgary.ca
Twitter: @UCalgaryIMRP
Instagram: yycinternalmed

Associate Program Directors

Dr. Maria Bacchus (Resident Schedule, MTU subcommittee meetings)
maria.bacchus@ahs.ca

Dr. Paul Leblanc (PLC site)
pleblanc@mdcalgary.com

Dr. J. Paul Davis (SHC site)
jpdavis@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Stacey Hall (FHH site)
stacey.hall@ahs.ca

  

    

Chief Medical Residents 2020 - 2021

Dr. Na'ama Avitzur
Na'ama.Avitzur@ahs.ca
Dr. Damanjit Goondi
Damanjit.Goondi@ahs.ca
Dr. James Kiberd
James.Kiberd@ahs.ca
Dr. Ainslie McBride
Susan.McBride@ahs.ca

Chief Email - calgarychiefs@gmail.com