BMB Department Meetings

Schedule of BMB Department Meetings September 2020 to June 2021

Thursday, September 10, 2020  

10:00-11:30 AM                ZOOM

 

Thursday, October 8, 2020           

10:00-11:30 AM               ZOOM

 

Thursday, November 12, 2020    

10:00-11:30 AM                HS 1405A

 

Thursday, December 10, 2020    

10:00-11:30 AM                HS 1405A

 

Thursday, January 14, 2021         

10:00-11:30 AM                HS 1405A

 

Thursday, February 11, 2021       

10:00-11:30         Theatre 1

 

Thursday, March 11, 2021                            

10:00-11:30 AM                HS 1405A

 

Thursday, April 8, 2021                  

10:00-11:30 AM                HS 1405A

 

Thursday, May 13, 2021                

10:00-11:30 AM                HS 1405A

 

Thursday, June 10, 2021                               

10:00-11:30 AM                HS 1405A