Contact | PGME Office Staff and Faculty Directory

PGME Office Staff and Faculty Directory

  1. Associate Dean

    Dr. Lisa Welikovitch
    T: 403.220.4860
    E: crystal.boisselle@ucalgary.ca

  2. Assistant Dean Education & Assessment Initiatives

    Dr. Kelly Millar
    E: kelly.millar@ahs.ca

  3. Accreditation Chair

    Dr. Simon Goldstein
    T: 403.210.5403 
    E: sgoldste@ucalgary.ca

  4. Director of Assessment

    Dr. Jason Lord
    T: 403.943.5488
    E: lordj@ucalgary.ca

  5. Director Advocacy & Accountability

    Dr. Stephen Mintsioulis
    E: smintsio@ucalgary.ca

  6. Director of Learner Resources & Fellowship Programs

    Dr. Aleksandra Mineyko

    T: 403.210.6054

    E: amineyko@ucalgary.ca

  7. Senior Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean & Senior Leadership Team

    Crystal Boisselle

    T: 403.220.4860

    E: crystal.boisselle@ucalgary.ca 

  1. Accreditation Chair

    Dr. Simon Goldstein
    T: 403.210.5403 
    E: sgoldste@ucalgary.ca

  2. Accreditation Manager

    Erika Schulz
    T: 403.210.5403
    E: schulze@ucalgary.ca

  1. Senior Manager, Business Operations

    Julie McEwen
    T: 403.220.2487
    E: jmcewen@ucalgary.ca

  2. Manager, Business Operations

    TBD

  3. Business Coordinator

    Jan Rose 
    T: 403.220.5076
    E: jan.rose@ucalgary.ca

  4. Business Administrator

    Machelle James
    T: 403.210.5464
    E: machelle.james@ucalgary.ca

  5. Business Administrator

    Minjeong Kim
    T: 403.210.7649
    E: minkim@ucalgary.ca

  6. Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

    Emily Fortini

    T: 403.220.8561

    E: emily.fortini@ucalgary.ca

  7. Education Technology Infrastructure Coordinator

    Kraig Meville 
    T: 403.210.9162
    E: kmeville@ucalgary.ca

  1. Education & Learning Resource Specialist

    Nancy Dunlop
    T: 403.210.7670 
    E: ndunlop@ucalgary.ca

  2. Competency Based Education Coordinator

    Cindé Ade-Hoser
    T: 403.210.7673
    E: Cinde.Adegbesan2@ucalgary.ca

  3. Education Coordinator/ Website Administrator

    Kristen Story
    T: 403.210.6682
    E: kristen.story@ucalgary.ca

  1. Director of Learner Resources & Fellowship Programs

    Dr. Aleksandra Mineyko

    T: 403.210.6054

    E: amineyko@ucalgary.ca

  2. Fellowship Coordinator

    Liz Mauro 
    T: 403.210.7782
    E: emauro@ucalgary.ca

  1. Resident Wellbeing Specialist

    Dr. Jaelene Mannerfeldt 
    T: 403.210.6525
    E: jaelene.mannerfeldt@ucalgary.ca

  2. Program Administrator

    Roxanne Laktin
    T: 403.210.6525
    E: roxanne.laktin@ucalgary.ca

  3. Psychological Counsellor

    Nora MacQuarrie, R. Psych
    E: nora.macquarrie1@ucalgary.ca

  4. Psychological Counsellor

    Michelle Keough

    E: mlmcgrat@ucalgary.ca

  1. Registration & Administration Manager

    Karen Fedato   
    T: 403.220.7448
    E: kfedato@ucalgary.ca

  2. Operational Coordinator

    Leanne Johnson
    T: 403.220.2740
    E: johnsolc@ucalgary.ca

  3. Operations Administrator

    Sylvia Rebenchuk
    T: 403.220.7368
    E: sylvia.rebenchuk@ucalgary.ca

  4. Assessment & Electives Program Coordinator

    Jennifer Glow 
    T: 403.210.7984
    E: jglow@ucalgary.ca

  5. Senior Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean & Senior Leadership Team

    Crystal Boisselle

    T: 403.220.4860

    E: crystal.boisselle@ucalgary.ca 

  1. Research and Education Lead/Assistant Professor

    Dr. Aliya Kassam, PhD
    T: 403.210.7526
    E: Kassama@ucalgary.ca

    Community Health: contacts.ucalgary.ca

  1. General Inquiries

    pgme@ucalgary.ca

  2. Elective Inquiries

    pgmeelec@ucalgary.ca

  3. IMG Inquiries

    imgapps@ucalgary.ca

  4. Education & Learning Resource Specialist

    pdassist@ucalgary.ca

  5. PGME Workshops

    pgmeworkshops@ucalgary.ca

  6. Office of Resident Affairs & Physician Wellness

    residentwellness@ucalgary.ca

  7. Anti-racism Task Force

    pgmeantiracism@ucalgary.ca

  8. Directors of Resident Support

    Pgme.drs@ucalgary.ca

  9. Accommodation Inquiries

    pgmeaccom@ucalgary.ca

  10. Appeal Inquiries

    pgmeappeals@ucalgary.ca

  11. Finance Inquiries

    pgmefinance@ucalgary.ca