Contact | PGME Office Staff and Faculty Directory

PGME Office Staff and Faculty Directory

  1. Associate Dean

    Dr. Lisa Welikovitch
    T: 403.220.4860
    E: crystal.boisselle@ucalgary.ca

  2. Assistant Dean Education & Assessment Initiatives

    Dr. Kelly Millar
    E: kelly.millar@ahs.ca

  3. Accreditation Chair

    Dr. Simon Goldstein
    T: 403.210.5403 
    E: sgoldste@ucalgary.ca

  4. Director of Assessment

    Dr. Jason Lord
    T: 403.943.5488
    E: lordj@ucalgary.ca

  5. Director Advocacy & Accountability

    Dr. Stephen Mintsioulis
    E: smintsio@ucalgary.ca

  6. Director of Learner Resources

    Dr. Aleksandra Mineyko
    T: 403.210.6054
    E: amineyko@ucalgary.ca

  7. Director of Fellowship Programs

    Dr. Sophia Chou
    T: 403.220.4860
    E: Sophia.chou@ucalgary.ca

  8. Office and Project Coordinator

    Crystal Boisselle
    T: 403.220.4860
    E: crystal.boisselle@ucalgary.ca 

  1. Accreditation Chair

    Dr. Simon Goldstein
    T: 403.210.5403 
    E: sgoldste@ucalgary.ca

  2. Accreditation Manager

    Erika Schulz
    T: 403.210.5403
    E: schulze@ucalgary.ca

  1. Senior Manager, Business Operations

    Julie McEwen
    T: 403.220.2487
    E: jmcewen@ucalgary.ca

  2. Manager, Business Operations

    Machelle James
    T: 403.220.4118
    E: machelle.james@ucalgary.ca

  3. Business Coordinator

    Jan Rose 
    T: 403.220.5076
    E: jan.rose@ucalgary.ca

  4. Business Administrator

    Aleem Tejani
    T: 403.210.7649
    E: Aleem.tejani@ucalgary.ca

  5. Business Administrator

    Claudia Torres
    T: 403.210.5464
    E: claudia.torres@ucalgary.ca

  6. Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

    Jaiden Molina 
    T: 403.220.8561
    E:  jaiden.molina@ucalgary.ca

     

  7. Education Technology Infrastructure Coordinator

    Kraig Meville 
    T: 403.210.9162
    E: kmeville@ucalgary.ca

  1. Education & Learning Resource Specialist

    Nancy Dunlop
    T: 403.210.7670 
    E: ndunlop@ucalgary.ca

  2. Competency Based Education Coordinator

    Emily Fortini
    T: 403.220.8561
    E: emily.fortini@ucalgary.ca

  3. Education Coordinator/ Website Administrator

    Mykalah Paradis 
    T: 403.220.6682
    E: mykalah.paradis1@ucalgary.ca

     

  1. Director of Fellowship Programs

    Dr. Sophia Chou
    T: 403.220.4860
    E: Sophia.chou@ucalgary.ca

  2. Fellowship Coordinator

    Liz Mauro 
    T: 403.210.7782
    E: emauro@ucalgary.ca

  1. Resident Wellbeing Specialist

    Dr. Jaelene Mannerfeldt 
    T: 403.210.6525
    E: jaelene.mannerfeldt@ucalgary.ca

  2. Manager, Resident Affairs and Physician Wellness

    Andrea Brose 
    T: 403.210.6525
    E:andrea.emrick1@ucalgary.ca  
     

  3. Psychological Counsellor

    Michelle Keough
    E: mlmcgrat@ucalgary.ca

  4. Accommodations Therapist

    Julie Munch
    E: Julie.munch@ucalgary.ca

  1. Registration & Administration Manager

    Karen Fedato   
    T: 403.220.7448
    E: kfedato@ucalgary.ca

  2. Residency Program Specialist

    Jennifer Glow 
    T: 403.210.7984
    E: jglow@ucalgary.ca

  3. Operational Coordinator

    Leanne Johnson
    T: 403.220.2740
    E: johnsolc@ucalgary.ca

  4. Operations Administrator

    Sylvia Rebenchuk
    T: 403.220.7368
    E: sylvia.rebenchuk@ucalgary.ca

  5. Assessment & Electives Program Coordinator

    Julie O'Keeffe
    T: 403.210.6709
    E: julie.okeeffe@ucalgary.ca

  6. Office and Project Coordinator

    Crystal Boisselle
    T: 403.220.4860
    E: crystal.boisselle@ucalgary.ca 

  1. Research and Education Lead/Assistant Professor

    Dr. Aliya Kassam, PhD
    T: 403.210.7526
    E: Kassama@ucalgary.ca

    Community Health: contacts.ucalgary.ca

  1. General Inquiries

    pgme@ucalgary.ca

  2. Elective Inquiries

    pgmeelec@ucalgary.ca

  3. IMG Inquiries

    imgapps@ucalgary.ca

  4. Education & Learning Resource Specialist

    pdassist@ucalgary.ca

  5. PGME Workshops

    pgmeworkshops@ucalgary.ca

  6. Office of Resident Affairs & Physician Wellness

    residentwellness@ucalgary.ca

  7. Anti-racism Task Force

    pgmeantiracism@ucalgary.ca

  8. Directors of Resident Support

    Pgme.drs@ucalgary.ca

  9. Accommodation Inquiries

    pgmeaccom@ucalgary.ca

  10. Appeal Inquiries

    pgmeappeals@ucalgary.ca

  11. Finance Inquiries

    pgmefinance@ucalgary.ca