1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. John Graham

    E: john.graham@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Paul Cantle

    E: paul.cantle1@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Andre Ferland

    E: andre.ferland@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Michael Yeung

    E: Michael.Yeung@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: TBA

     

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Phil Ukrainetz

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Shamir Chandarana

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Stephen Vaughan

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Josephine Ho

    E: josephine.ho@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Phil Ukrainetz

    E: philip.ukrainetz@shaw.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Josephine Ho

    E: josephine.ho@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Rita Dahlke - Lead

    E: ritadahlke@hotmail.com

  1. Ombuds

    TBD

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Kevin McLaughlin

    E: kmclaugh@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Pamela Veale

    E: pmveale@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Dina Fisher

    E: dina.fisher@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Ian Le

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Steven Lopushinsky

    E: Steven.Lopushinsky@ahs.ca

    T: 403-955-2460

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Deirdre Jenkins

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Tom Stark

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Harold Lau

    E: harold.lau@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Dean Ruether

    E: dean.ruether@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Gary Morris

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. MacGregor Steele

    E: macgregor.steele@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Lloyd Mack

    E: lloyd.mack@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Paul Gibson

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Nicola Wright 

    E: Nicola.wright@ahs.ca 

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Anna Purdy

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Deborah Fruitman

    E: deborah.fruitman@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Deirdre Jenkins

    E: deirdre.jenkins@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Jonathan Dawrant

    E: jonathan.dawrant@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Seema Hussain and Dr. Aaron Mackie

    E: seema.hussain@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Suzette Cooke 

    E: scooke@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    TBD

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Garnette Sutherland

    E: garnette@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Julia Haber

     

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. John Graham 

    E: John.Graham@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Ken Thomas

    E: ken.thomas@ahs.ca

  2. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Paul Duffy

    E: pauljduffy@mac.com

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Paul McBeth

    E: Paul.McBeth@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    TBD

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Seema Hussain 

    E: Seema.Hussain@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Sarah McPherson

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Deborah Fruitman

     

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Majeeda Kamaluddeen

    E: majeeda.kamaluddeen@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Lloyd Mack/Lisa Phillips

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Chris White

    E: chris.white@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Lloyd Mack

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Cynthia Baxter

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Cynthia Card

    E: cynthia.card@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Michaela Walter 

    E: Michaela.Walter@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. April Elliot

    E: april.elliot@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Andrew Johnson

    E: andrew.johnson@ahs.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Shamir Chandarana 

    E: schandar@ucalgary.ca

  1. Ombuds

    Name: Dr. Lloyd Mack

    E: lloyd.mack@ahs.ca