Contact Us

Contact

Mailing Address and General Inquiries:

Health Research Innovation Centre
Room BA01
3330 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2N 4N1


Phone: 403.220.5271
Fax: 403.210.9836


Medical Director

Chandrew Rajakumar MD, FRCSC
Phone: 403.220.4692 
Email: Chandrew.Rajakumar@albertahealthservices.ca

 

Coordinator

Heather Hill
Phone: 403.220.4862
Email: hhill@ucalgary.ca

 

Body Donation Program Administrator

Jaime Cowie
Phone: 403.220.6895
Email: jaime.cowie@ucalgary.ca

Associate Medical Director

John Kortbeek MD, FRCSC FACS
Phone: 403.956.3692
Email: John.Kortbeek@albertahealthservices.ca

Technicians

Stephanie Jaunin
Surgical Technician
Phone: 403.220.5271
Email: sjaunin@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Operations Manager

George Mulvey
Phone: 403.210.8745
Email: gmulvey@ucalgary.ca
 

 

Administrative Support

Kevin Weir
Phone: 403.220.5271
Email: kevin.weir@ucalgary.ca
 

 

Simulation Consultants

Michèle Cowan
Phone: 403.210.7290
Email: mcowan@ucalgary.ca

 

Irina Charania 
Phone: 403.210.8579
Email: irina.charania2@ucalgary.ca

 


Surgical and Clinical Simulation Laboratory Locations

The ATSSL Surgical Simulation Laboratory (HRIC BA01)  is located in the basement of the Health Research Innovation Centre at the University of Calgary Foothills Campus. Take the ground level elevator (or stairs) as indicated in the map below to the basement, follow the ATSSL signage to the Surgical Simulation Laboratory.

The ATSSL Clinical Simulation Laboratory (HSC G820) is located at the Ground Level of Health Sciences Centre at the University of Calgary Foothills Campus.


ATSSL Home

Our Services

About Simulation

Our Facilities

Booking Requests

Our Team