Contact Us

fil

Distributed Learning & Rural Initiatives

 

Heritage Medical Research Building 
Foothills Campus, University of Calgary 
3330 Hospital Drive NW 
Calgary, Alberta T2N 4N1
HMRB, G12

403.210.6771
 

dlri@ucalgary.ca

Our Team

Are you a student wanting to take an elective? Are you a preceptor looking for resources? 


Contact us at DLRI and we will be happy to help. 

Associate Dean

Dr. Aaron Johnston
aaron.johnston2@ucalgary.ca

Manager, Business & Operations

Dragana Stanojevic
dstanoje@ucalgary.ca

403.220.4257

 

Research Associate

Grace Perez
grace.perez@ucalgary.ca

403.220.4383

Events Coordinator

Jessica Vause
jessica.vause@ucalgary.ca

403.210.6546

Team Lead, Community Engagement

Constance (Connie) Heshka
constance.heshka@ucalgary.ca

403.210.7482

Rural Programs Coordinator 

Rachel Trudel
ruralmed@ucalgary.ca

rachel.trudel@ucalgary.ca

403.210.7390

Rural Electives Coordinator

Charlène Fouqueray
rmelect@ucalgary.ca

cfouquer@ucalgary.ca

403.220.2100

Administrative Assistant

Kayla Graf
kayla.graf@ucalgary.ca

403.210.6771