Our team

Associate Dean & Assistant Dean:

Dr. Dianne Mosher
Associate Dean

403.220.6143
dpmosher@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Gwen Hollaar
Assistant Dean, Global Health Education Development

403.210.6898
csmengage@ucalgary.ca 

 


Directors & Leads:

Dr. Heather Baxter
Lead, International Medical Education Capacity Building Unit

403.210.6898 
csmengage@ucalgary.ca 

 

Dr. Aleem Bharwani
Director, Public Policy

403.210.6196
ambharwa@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Jenn Brenner
Director, Global Maternal Child Health

403.220.6005
jlbrenne@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Lindsay Crowshoe
Director, Indigenous Health Program

403.210.7808
crowshoe@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Guido Van Marle
Director, International Partnerships

403.210.3923
vanmarle@ucalgary.ca

 

 

 

 


Managers:

Denise Keith
Business Manager

403.220.8323
denise.keith1@ucalgary.ca

 

Heather MacIntosh
Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships and Community Engagement

403.210.6161
hmacinto@ucalgary.ca


Staff:

Edna Ashie-Nikoi
Coordinator, International Partnerships
403.210.6898
edna.nikoi@ucalgary.ca

 

Renee Huntley
Coordinator, Indigenous Health Program
403.210.5409
renee.huntley@ucalcgary.ca

 

Sundus Khan
Project Coordinator, Tanzania MNCH Initiatives
430.210.6399
khansg@ucalgary.ca

 

 

 

Zainab Malik
Coordinator, Pathways to Medicine Scholarship Program
pathways@ucalgary.ca

 

Lindsay Marcaccio
Communications Coordinator
403.220.7265
lindsay.marcaccio@ucalgary.ca

 

Lisa Yeo
Administrator
403.220.6143
lisa.yeo1@ucalgary.ca