Our Team

Associate Dean & Assistant Dean:

Dr. Dianne Mosher
Associate Dean
403.220.6143
dpmosher@ucalgary.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gwen Hollaar
Assistant Dean, Global Health Education Development
403.210.6898
csmengage@ucalgary.ca 

Dr. Lindsay Crowshoe
Assistant Dean, Indigenous
403.210.7808
crowshoe@ucalgary.ca 

 


Directors & Leads:

Dr. Aleem Bharwani
Director, Public Policy
403.210.6196
ambharwa@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Jenn Brenner
Director, Global Maternal Child Health
403.220.6005
jlbrenne@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Pamela Roach
Director, Indigenous Health Education
403.210.7802
pamela.roach@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Guido Van Marle
Director, International Partnerships
403.210.3923
vanmarle@ucalgary.ca

 

Heather MacIntosh
Director, Global Health Projects
403.210.6161
hmacinto@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Amy Gausvik
Director, Education, Community Engaged Learning
agausvik@ucalgary.ca
 

 


Managers:

Denise Keith                                                                 
Business Manager                                                       
403.220.8323                                                              
denise.keith1@ucalgary.ca                                          

 

Andrea Brose
Program Manager
587 969 8132
andrea.emrick1@ucalgary.ca
 

 


Staff:

Edna Ashie-Nikoi
Coordinator, International Partnerships
403.210.6898
edna.nikoi@ucalgary.ca

 

Coordinator, Indigenous Health Program
abhealth@ucalcgary.ca

 

Sundus Khan
Project Coordinator, Tanzania MNCH Initiatives
430.210.6399
khansg@ucalgary.ca

 

 

 

Zainab Malik
Coordinator, Pathways to Medicine Scholarship Program
pathways@ucalgary.ca

 

Lindsay Marcaccio
Communications Coordinator
403.220.7265
lindsay.marcaccio@ucalgary.ca

 

Diana Watson
Administrator
403.220.6143
dlwatson@ucalgary.ca