Our Team

Associate Dean & Assistant Deans:

Dr. Dianne Mosher
Associate Dean
403 220 6143
dpmosher@ucalgary.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jenn Brenner
Assistant Dean, Global Health 
403 220 6005
jlbrenne@ucalgary.ca 

 

Dr. Lindsay Crowshoe
Assistant Dean, Indigenous
403 210 7808
crowshoe@ucalgary.ca 

 


Directors & Leads:

Dr. Aleem Bharwani
Director, Public Policy
403 210 6196
ambharwa@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Pamela Roach
Director, Indigenous Health Education
403 210 7802
pamela.roach@ucalgary.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Guido Van Marle
Director, International Partnerships
403 210 3923
vanmarle@ucalgary.ca

 

Heather MacIntosh
Director, Global Health Projects
403 210 6161
hmacinto@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Amy Gausvik
Director, Education, Community Engaged Learning
agausvik@ucalgary.ca
 

 


Managers:

Denise Keith                                                                 
Business Manager                                                       
403 220 8323                                                              
denise.keith1@ucalgary.ca                                          

 

Andrea Brose
Program Manager
587 969 8132
andrea.emrick1@ucalgary.ca

Lisa Yeo
Social Accountability, Governance and Engagement Manager
587 585 1404
lisa.yeo1@ucalgary.ca

 

    

  


Staff:

Holliston Logan
Coordinator, Indigenous Health Program
abhealth@ucalcgary.ca

 

Zainab Malik
Coordinator, Pathways to Medicine Scholarship Program
pathways@ucalgary.ca

 

 

 

Lindsay Marcaccio
Communications Coordinator
403 220 7265
lindsay.marcaccio@ucalgary.ca

 

Tanvi Taneja
Administrator
403 220 6143
tanvi.taneja@ucalgary.ca