Research Background

Research Professionals Directory

Research Professionals

Below is a list of our Research Professionals within the Department of Critical Care Medicine Research Team.

Name Position/Research Area UofC Profile
Dr. Dan Zuege Department Head Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/danny-zuege
Dr. Kirsten Fiest Director of Research and Innovation https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/kirsten-fiest
Dr. Braedon McDonald Interim Director of Research & Innovation & Biomedical Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/braedon-mcdonald
Dr. Monica Cepoiu-Martin Department Research Manager https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/monica-cepoiu-martin
Dr. Paul Easton Biomedical Physiology Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/paul-alexander-easton
Dr. Brent Winston Biomedical Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/brent-warren-winston
Dr. Brian Yipp Biomedical Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/bryan-yipp
Dr. Chip Doig Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/christopher-james-doig
Dr. Victor Dong Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/victor-dong
Dr. Natalia Jaworska Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/natalia-jaworska
Dr. Dan Niven Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/daniel-niven
Dr. Ken Parhar Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/ken-parhar
Dr. Jeanna Parsons-Leigh Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/jeanna-parsons-leigh
Dr. Kevin Solverson Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/kevin-solverson
Dr. Tom Stelfox Clinical & Health Services Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/thomas-stelfox
Dr. Jonathan Gaudet Education Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/jonathan-gaudet
Dr. Jason Lord Education Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/jason-allan-lord
Dr. Jason Waechter Education Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/jason-waechter
Dr. Philippe Couillard Neuro Critical Care Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/philippe-couillard
Dr. Andreas Kramer Neuro Critical Care Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/andreas-kramer
Dr. Julie Kromm Neuro Critical Care Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/julie-kromm
Dr. Selena Au Quality Improvement and Patient Safety Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/selena-au
Dr. Paul McBeth Trauma Research https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/paul-b-mcbeth
Dr. Karla Krewulak Senior Research Associate https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/karla-krewulak
Dr. Chel Hee Lee Senior Biostatistician https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/chel-hee-lee
Dr. Andrea Soo Senior Biostatistician https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/andrea-soo
Rebecca Brundin-Mather Project Coordinator https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/rebecca-brundin-mather
Ashley Clarke Research Coordinator https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/ashley-clarke
Chelsea Davidson Clinical Research Administrator https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/chelsea-davidson
Carrie Ellis Clinical Research Coordinator https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/carrie-ellis
Lily Guan Clinical Research Coordinator https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/lily-guan
Lois Hagan Clinical Research Assistant https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/lois-hagan
Gwen Knight Project Coordinator https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/gwen-knight
Benny Rana Research Assistant https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/benny-rana
Violetta Reznikov Research Associate https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/violetta-evelyn-reznikov
Kiera Stein Research Assistant https://profiles.ucalgary.ca/kiera-stein