Contact

AV Services


Contact

Rooms G244, G245, and G246
Health Sciences Centre
3330 Hospital Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB  T2N 4N1
University of Calgary

Hours

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM (Monday to Friday)

Phone

403.210.3839

Email

Office | avmed@ucalgary.ca

Tyler Murphy | Manager tmurphy@ucalgary.ca

Chris Lesyk | Technician clesyk@ucalgary.ca

Bruce Perrault | Technician bperraul@ucalgary.ca

Mike McGovern | Technician mcgoverm@ucalgary.ca

Alex Wilkinson | Technician alex.wilkinson@ucalgary.ca

Booking Services


Contact

Room G505
Health Sciences Centre
3330 Hospital Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB  T2N 4N1
University of Calgary

Hours

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (Monday to Friday)

Booking Services

403.220.6839 | irrooms@ucalgary.ca or irevent@ucalgary.ca

Porter Services

403.220.2589 | irporter@ucalgary.ca

Manager

Jeanne Mack | 403.220.8468   mack@ucalgary.ca

Medical Skills Centre


Contact

Medical Skills Centre Reception

Room G505
Health Sciences Centre
3330 Hospital Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB  T2N 4N1
University of Calgary

Hours

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (Monday to Friday)

 

Manager   |  Jeanne Mack  |  403.220.8468  |  mack@ucalgary.ca

 

Team Lead  |  Rainer Kahl  |  403.220.7044  |  rkahl@ucalgary.ca

 

Trainers' Office  |   403.210.6070   |  spatient@ucalgary.ca