Contact and Office Location:

 

 

Rockyview General Hospital (RGH)
Holy Cross Ambulatory Care Centre
Room 5A105, 5th Floor
7007 14 Street SW, Calgary, Alberta T2V 1P9

 

Foothills Medical Centre (FMC)
Room C231, 2nd Floor, Main Bldg.
1403 29 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta T2N 2T9


 

 


Scott Banks

Department Manager
Email: ScottH.Banks@albertahealthservices.ca
Cell: (403) 681-7309
Phone: (403) 943-7575

 

Lilian Prudencio

Interim Team Lead
McCaig Tower, Foothills Medical Centre
Email: Leena.Norman@albertahealthservices.ca    
Phone: (403) 944-1691  
Fax: (403) 283-9994
 

Supreet Kaur

Admin Assistant to Dr. Eddy Lang, Department Head 
Rockyview General Hospital
Holy Cross Ambulatory Care Centre
5th Floor, Room 5A105 
Email: Supreet.Saroha@albertahealtherservices.ca 
Phone: (403) 943-7564
Fax: (403) 943-7967
 

Lilian Prudencio

Admin Assistant to Dr. Neil Collins, Deputy Department Head 
Scott Banks, Zone Department Manager 

Rockyview General Hospital
Holy Cross Ambulatory Care Centre
5th Floor, Room 5A105 
Email: Lilian.Prudencio@albertahealthservices.ca 
Phone: (403) 943-7570
Fax: (403) 943-7967


Madhavi Talasila

FRCP Residency Program Administrator
Foothills Medical Centre   
Main Bldg., Room C231 (2nd Floor)
Email: Madhavi.Talasila@albertahealtservices.ca 
Phone: (403) 944-1818
Fax: (403) 944-2419
 

Tri Surendra Malasani

CCFP-EM Residency Program Administrator
Foothills Medical Centre 
Main Bldg., Room C231 (2nd Floor)   
Email: TriSurendra.Malasani@albertahealthservices.ca   
Phone: (403) 944-1596
Fax: (403) 944-2419
 


Judy Mackay

Off-Service & Visiting Electives Coordinator
Foothills Medical Centre   
Main Bldg., Room C231 (2nd Floor)
Email: Judy.Mackay@albertahealthservices.ca 
Phone: (403) 944-1635
Fax: (403) 944-2419
 

Dongmei Wang

Data Analyst
NW One Building
Email: Dongmei.Wang@albertahealthservices.ca 
Phone: (403) 944-5566