Postgrad Leadership

dr jantzie

Dr. Lindsay Jantzie

Postgraduate Director

jantzie@ucalgary.ca

barton

Dr. Martina Barton

Associate Postgraduate Director

mbarton@ucalgary.ca

edge

Dr. Jennifer Edge

Program Director - Enhanced Skills

jennifer.edge@ucalgary.ca

hui

Dr. Jacqueline Hui

Assessment Director

jacqueline.hui2@ucalgary.ca

morris

Dr. Antonia (Toni) Morris

Curriculum Director

antonia.morris1@ucalgary.ca

billy

Dr. Allen Billy

Education Manager

Allen.Billy@ahs.ca

hill

Dr. Todd Hill

Director Behavioral Medicine

thill@ucalgary.ca

raissi

Dr. Behi Raissi

Director International Medical Graduates

braissi@ucalgary.ca

mcbrien

Dr. Kerry McBrien

Director Research

mcbrie@ucalgary.ca

chu jivraj

Dr. Joyce Chu / Dr. Farah Jivraj

Calgary Program - North East

farah.jivraj@ucalgary.ca

jclchu@ucalgary.ca

ferguson

Dr. Deborah Ferguson

Calgary Program - North West

dafergus@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Penny Borghesan / Dr. Mary Cedeno

Dr. Penny Borghesan / Dr. Mary Cedeno

Calgary Program - South

penelope.borghesan@ucalgary.ca

mycedeno@ucalgary.ca

elaine

Dr. Elaine Godwin

Rural Program - Site Director, Lethbridge

eigodwin@ucalgary.ca

koegler

Dr. Peter Koegler

Rural Program - Site Director, Medicine Hat

peter.koegler@ucalgary.ca

raissi

Dr. Sadaf (Elma) Raissi

Interim co-Director, Addiction Medicine

sraissi@ucalgary.ca

grover

Dr. Meera Grover

Interim co-Director, Addiction Medicine

meera.grover@ucalgary.ca

haber

Dr. Julia Haber

Director, FP Anaesthesia

jahaber@ucalgary.ca

wong

Dr. Carolyn Wong

Director, Care of the Elderly

wongca@ucalgary.ca
carolyn.wong1@ucalgary.ca

charleswong

Dr. Charles Wong

Director, CCFP Emergency Medicine

ckhwong@ucalgary.ca

whalenbrowne

Dr. Molly Whalen-Browne

Director, Health Equity: Local & Global Care

molly.whalenbrowne@ucalgary.ca

zimmerman

Dr. Danny Zimmerman

Director, Maternal Newborn Care

daniel.zimmerman@ucalgary.ca

liu

Dr. Katherine Liu

Director, Palliative Care

katherine.liu2@ucalgary.ca

trinh

Dr. Trevor Trinh

co-Director, Sport & Exercise Medicine

wiley

Dr. Preston Wiley

co-Director, Sport & Exercise Medicine

wiley@ucalgary.ca

barras

Dr. Ali Barras

Rural Program - Lethbridge

alexandra.barras@ucalgary.ca

love

Dr. Alex Love

Rural Program - Medicine Hat 

slove@ucalgary.ca

krahn

Dr. Spencer Krahn

Enhanced Skills

spencer.krahn@ucalgary.ca

somasundaram

Dr. Janakan Somasundaram

Calgary - NE Division

janakan.somasundaram@ucalgary.ca

brar

Dr. Gurleen Brar

Calgary - NW Division

gurleen.brar@ucalgary.ca

 

mcintosh

Dr. Skye McIntosh

Calgary - South Division

skye.mcintosh@ucalgary.ca