Program Admin Team

Program Administrators

vacant

James Koh

Team Lead Residency Program

ngiap.koh@albertahealthservices.ca

anderson

Veronica Anderson

Program Administrator – Academics
vanderso@ucalgary.ca

eskoric

Edita Skoric

Program Administrator – Assessment and Calgary CaRMS lead

edita.skoric@albertahealthservices.ca

veilleux

Linda Veilleux

Program Administrator – Supports Postgrad Education Leadership and the Residency Program
linda.veilleux@albertahealthservices.ca

davidson

Anita Davidson

Program Administrator -

Administrative support for Resident QI projects and Scholarship
Day, Program electronic based system tools & applications and Finance support 
anita.davidson@albertahealthservices.ca

Program Schedulers

reimer

Kristy Reimer

Central Program Scheduler - Calgary Program

Learner Scheduler – Electives including Residents (Calgary and Rural), UCalgary Pre-clerks, Clerks and all visiting clerks and residents, FM Urgent Care including electives.

Kristy.Reimer@albertahealthservices.ca

sandru

Marcela Sandru

Learner Scheduler – Care of the Adult, hospitalist (PLC and SHC) and community rotations
marcela.sandru@albertahealthservices.ca

tierney

Connie Tierney

Learner Scheduler – FM-Child, Low Risk Obstetrics, Pediatric call shifts and FM Enriched rotation
Connie.Tierney@albertahealthservices.ca

wong

Marcy Wong

Learner Scheduler – Care of the Elderly, Behavioural Medicine Mental Health, Psychiatry and  Addiction resident scheduling.
marcy.wong@albertahealthservices.ca


Program Coordinators

jadhav

Deepika Jadhav

Curriculum Coordinator – Behavioural Medicine (FM-MHL and PCCL), FM-CORE, Resident Conferences
deepika.jadhav@albertahealthservices.ca

perissinotti

Laura Perissinotti

Education Technology Coordinator – Information Technology support (FMeCAP, D2L)
llperiss@ucalgary.ca

koster

Amber Koster

Central Coordinator - Calgary Program
amber.koster@albertahealthservices.ca

serpico

Christine Serpico

Program Coordinator - Calgary NE Division

serpicoc@ucalgary.ca

dorscht

Tannis Dorscht

Program Coordinator - Calgary South Division

tannis.dorscht@albertahealthservices.ca

Program Coordinators

hoppe

Melissa Hoppe

Program Coordinator – Rural Lethbridge
melissa.hoppe@albertahealthservices.ca

sinclair

Cassy Sinclair

Program Coordinator – Rural Medicine Hat
cassy.sinclair@albertahealthservices.ca

felker

Danielle Felker

Program Coordinator – Rural IMG
Danielle.Felker@albertahealthservices.ca

bolo

Luz Bolo

Program Coordinator – Enhanced Skills
marialuz.bolo@albertahealthservices.ca

beniwal

Sonia Beniwal

Program Coordinator – Calgary NW Division

fmrnw@ucalgary.ca